Contact Details

Head Office      
       
Morecheck Limited,
Unit 449,
Walton Summit Centre,
Bamber Bridge,
Preston,
PR5 8AU
  Tel: 00 (44) 1772629708
  Fax: 00 (44) 1772629709
  Email: Office@morecheck.com
  Map: Click here for directions
     
     
       
Midlands Office      
       
Morecheck Limited,
Suite 5E,
Venture Point,
Towers Business Park,
Rugeley,
Staffordshire.
WS15 1UZ.
  Tel: 00 (44) 1889583607
  Fax: 00 (44) 1889583607
  Email: Office@morecheck.com
  Map: Click here for directions
     
     
     

CONTACTS

Jon Dean - Sales and Project Management
Tel: 00 (44) 1889583607
Mob: 00 (44) 7703124768
Email: jon.dean@morecheck.com


Dave Cook - Sales and Project Management
Tel: 00 (44) 1889583607
Mob: 00 (44) 7921889726
Email: dave.cook@morecheck.com


Chris Stone - Site Management
Tel: 00 (44) 1889583607
Mob: 00 (44) 7736348455
Email: chris.stone@morecheck.com


Phil Lowe - Manufacturing Management
Tel: 00 (44) 1772629708
Mob: 00 (44) 7711156041
Email: phil.lowe@morecheck.com


Emma Marsh - Accounts and Administration
Tel: 00 (44) 1772629708
Email: emma.marsh@morecheck.com